Yeah For The Weekend

What a few couple of weeks. Add to the chaos crazy weather! This morning it was a toasty 28F and now it’s cloudy again so we are probably in for some rain.
I’m not sure if it was the weather or what, but I woke up with a headache this morning. Even tonight it’s still aching a little and seems to be behind my eyes. I’ve tried wearing my new glasses, but it will take a while to get used to these progressive bifocals. At work is the hardest since my computer has two monitors and if I just glance from one to the other it makes me dizzy. I have to remember to physically turn my head so that everything stays in focus.

Are you ready for the Super Bowl? I really don’t know who is playing but we will be watching just to see the commercials. Crazy isn’t it?

If your wondering about my vision it’s still about the same as before. In the mornings its a little hard to focus on things, but it gets better the longer I’m out of bed. No real cloudiness in my vision yet, but I’m keeping a mental list of the symptoms in the back of my mind. Did I mention that we are working to get our passports renewed? Yes..no more putting things off. I want to do some traveling. I’d love to go back to Venice and Munich with hubby, but right now I’m actually looking into Ireland. Since I’m half Irish..why not! More to come on that subject later!

