Skip to content

November 23, 2012

*Contest Closed* It’s a Giveaway! One Bar Homemade Castile Soap

by Pam

Contest Closed – The winner, Lisa C.,  has been notified via email.

Thanks to all who entered!

**Last Chance!  Black Friday Reminder! Giveaway! Raffle! Freebee!

It’s easy! Enter my Giveaway to win one bar of my homemade castile soaps.  I also sell them at Nanna’s Garden.   Giveaway ends on Nov 25th and a winner will be chosen at random on Nov 26, 2012.
(Contest open to U.S. residents only.  I’ll cover the shipping but can only ship inside the U.S.)

Let me know you were here by visiting the link below and answering a easy question.  By submitting your answer you are automatically registered to win!

It’s easy and free!  No strings attached.

Homemade Castile Soap Giveaway

Homemade Castile Soap

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 149 other followers

